腐植酸供应商

山西丰联农业有限公司是中国最大的腐植酸生产企业之一,最初成立于2002年,致力于为工业、农业和畜牧业研发和生产高端的腐植酸系列产品。 ..

查看更多

 腐植酸的基本功能 


改善土壤结构较好的通气性和持水能力


土壤中腐植酸的含量也直接影响土壤的整体肥力,因为它直接影响土壤的持水能力。因此,在腐植环境中生长的可食用植物往往比没有营养的植物更有营养。


腐植酸被用来促进幼苗的无土生长。人们发现黄瓜和番茄幼苗对含有大量腐殖酸的生长水介质特别敏感。科学家们一直在研究生物化学过程,这些过程可能解释了植物不根植于土壤中促进植物生长的物质的能力。这些研究人员认为,当植物的细胞被丰富的腐植酸来源所滋养时,这些细胞开始产生更多的植物生长激素。


腐植酸在土壤或水中的存在也增加了金属离子的生物利用度。这使植物能够更有效地利用它们吸收的金属,更好地清除残余物。



09. 22. 2017
 腐植酸的基本功能

Reliable Humic Acid Supplier

More than 20 years of intensve R&D experience in Humic Acid and advanced own facility, has enabled
we being one of global humic acid market leaders..

Read More

Basic function of humic acid

Improve the soil structure for better aeration and water holding capacity


The amount of humic acid in a section of soil also greatly influences the overall fertility of that soil, because it directly affects the water-holding capacity of that soil. Consequently, edible plants grown in humic conditions are often more nutritious than ones that are not.


Humic acid has been used to promote the soil-less growth of seedlings. Cucumber and tomato seedlings have been found to be especially responsive to growth aquatic media that contain appreciable amounts of humic acid. Scientists have been studying the biochemical processes that may account for the substances ability to promote growth in plants that are not rooted in soil. These researchers believe that when a plant’s cells are nourished by a rich source of humic acid, then those cells begin to produce more plant growth hormones.


The presence of humic acid in soil or water also appears to increase the bioavailability of metal ions. This allow plants to more efficiently utilize the metals they absorb and better purge themselves of leftovers.



09. 22. 2017